Nathan Blumkin Memorial Tournament
event series, Kfar Saba
- rated
Place: no venue of its own
Chess: confirmed by a page dated
Days and times
No page read for this card gives a regular day or hour.
Key facts
- Who can come
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who plays
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Latest sign of chess
The chess-results server lists "Nathan Blumkin memorial 2026 Kfar Saba" dated 29 August 2026 with 100 entries, and "Nathan Blumkin memorial 2025 Kfar Saba" dated 17 May 2025 with 92 entries, both with Kfar Saba as location and without a venue address. Two yearly editions are listed, so it is treated as a tournament series.
Sources
- chess-results.com/tnr1476174.aspx · directory or tournament server
- [1] secondary · read ·
Nathan Blumkin memorial 2026 Kfar Saba
- [1] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1178404.aspx · directory or tournament server
- [2] secondary · read ·
Nathan Blumkin memorial 2025 Kfar Saba
- [2] secondary · read ·